Days Away Mixtape




DAYS AWAY: Florida & Ontario come together and it sounds like this…


1. Prince: Pop Life (Fresh Dance Mix)

2. Adele: Rolling In The Deep (Jamie XX Mix)

3. Crookers & Roisin Murphy: Royal-T

4. Gil Scot Heron & Jamie XX: Running

5. Michael Jackson: Man In The Mirror (Das Glow “In The Filter” Mix)

6. Com Truise: BASF Ace

7. Kleerup & Robyn: With Every Heartbeat (Hugg & Pepp Mix)

8. Gil Scot Herron & Jamie XX: I’ll Take Care Of You

9. Gui Boratto: Azzurra (It’s Not The Same Version)

10. XX: Heart Skipped A Beat

11. Kleerup & Lykke Li: Until We Bleed

12. Radiohead: Lotus Flower

13. Kleerup & Titiyo: Longing For Lullabies

14. Janelle Monae: Neon Valley Street

15. Moloko: It’s Nothing

About The Author


“One glimpse is all it takes to tell you that Music Is Art is something special. You can start by judging this blog by its cover—it’s one of the best-designed, most aesthetically aware music blogs around—but there’s much more to it than just a pretty template. For one, Danielle Maree, the “dreamer/designer” behind MIA, focuses not only on excellent music, but on art, photography and writing and how they all intersect and inform the music. By sharing the sounds and sights that inspire her, she’s inspiring a growing number of readers on a daily basis. By documenting artists’ creative processes, she’s, in the process, creating a pretty substantial, always-evolving work of art herself.” - Nerd Litter

Related Posts

3 Responses